Cupcakes

I noticed that I had a lot of cupcake-related things in my camera, so I figured that I would just get them all out in one sitting!

Some cute cupcakes my mom made for my brother. Ha, just kidding. Like I would let him have everything.

A cute cupcake place in Canada called Let Them Eat Cupcakes that caught my eye with it’s feminine, girly, and creative ambiance.

I got this one because I love my carrot cake šŸ™‚

It was moist and sweet, like a cupcake should be.

My sister got the caramello cupcake. ooohhhhhh…

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Desserts & Sweets

Leave a Reply

